Line

2018 Special Events at a Glance

 

FEBRUARY - HERITAGE MONTH 


Ireland House Museum Open House

Sunday, February 4, 2018 | 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

Black History Month Speaker at Ireland House Museum

Thursday, February 8, 2018 | 7:00 p.m. 

 

Family Day Event at Ireland House Museum

Monday, February 19, 2018 | 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. 

 

APRIL


Sp’egg’tacular Easter Event at Ireland House Museum

Saturday, March 24, 2017 | 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 

 

Genealogy Speaker at Ireland House Museum

Thursday, April 12, 2018 | 7:00 p.m. 

MAY


Mother’s Day Tea at Ireland House Museum

Saturday, May 12, 2018 | Various tea times

JUNE


NEW: Scotch Tasting Evening at Ireland House Museum

Friday, June 8. 2018 | Time TBD

 

Father’s Day Pancake Breakfast at Ireland House Museum

Sunday, June 17, 2018 | 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

 

JULY


Canada Day Strawberry Social at Spencer Smith Park - West Lawn

Sunday, July 1, 2018 | 11:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

AUGUST


Joseph Brant Day Festival at La Salle Park

Monday, August 6, 2018 | 11:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

  

SEPTEMBER


Applefest Fall Fair at Ireland House Museum

Sunday, September 16, 2018 | 11:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

Doors Open Burlington 

Saturday September 29, 2018| 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

NOVEMBER


A Christmas Event at Ireland House Museum

Sunday, November 18, 2018 |11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

DECEMBER


A Night at Ireland House  

Friday, December 7, 2018 | 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. 

 

*Dates and times are subject to change*